The Millers Point Community Resident Action Group (MPCRAG)



AGENDA

DATE

Tuesday 14th July 2020 6.30pm

By Zoom – details of zoom connection to be emailed separately, after confirmation of attendance.

COMMITTEE

President Anne Warr
Vice President John McInerney
Public Officer John Dunn
Treasurer Jim Warren
Secretary Yasmina Bonnet

Committee Margaret Bishop, Anne Crabb, Bernard Kelly

APOLOGIES

Margaret Bishop

VISITORS

Councilor Kerryn Phelps Susan Lee – Place Management NSW Darren Tan – Lend Lease

SYDNEY CITY COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVE

Anne Diwell, Sage Saegenschnitter

AGENDA – General Business 1. Acknowledgement of Country Anne Warr 2. Confirmation of June 2020 minutes Anne Warr 3. Councilor Kerryn Phelps – address 4. Rocks Heritage Management Plan review Susan Lee 5. Barangaroo update Darren Tan

6. Development Application updates:

Former Older Women's Network – 87 LFS
 Fort Street PS redevelopment
 Yasmina Bonnet
 John McInerney

7. New Planning Controls for Central Sydney – due Friday 10th July 2020

John McInerney

8. Sirius update

John McInerney

9. Local Updates

Farmers MarketCommunity Garden

Heather Smith Yasmina Bonnet

10. Reports

Treasurer's report
 Traffic committee report
 After hours activities committee report
 Sustainability committee
 Billaborg group
 Jim Warren
 Heather Smith
 John Brown
 Yasmina Bonnet

Billabong groupWebsite update

John Dunn/Bernard Kelly

11. Footpath repairs, Kent Street

Anne Warr

12. Update from City of Sydney

Anne Diwell/ Sage Saegenschnitter

13. Any other business

14. Closure of meeting

Next Meeting:

Tuesday 11th August 2020 at 6.30pm

PLEASE REMEMBER TO EMAIL ANY NEAR-MISS TRAFFIC INCIDENTS TO sydcitytraffic@police.nsw.gov.au and copy to Councilor Linda Scott on lscott@cityofsydney.nsw.gov.au